TERMS OF SALES

Article 1: Object

The general conditions of sale described below detail the rights and obligations between, on the one hand, the agency MBH Production, registered with the RCS of Pontoise under the number 834 630 188, managed by Mr. Monyra BENABID whose registered office is located at 16 rue du Radail - 47300 Villeneuve sur Lot - called "L'Agence" - and on the other hand the natural and legal person, called "The Client", within the framework of its activities of organization of stays and events.

 

Any service or sale performed by the Agency implies the Client's unrestricted or reserved acceptance of these general conditions of sale, through a contract as defined in article 2.

 

The services offered by the Agency are as follows :

- The organization and / or total or partial management of event-related services (evenings & private parties, ceremonies & receptions, business tourism, conferences & congresses, seminars)

 

- The organization and sale of themed stays in France, Spain and Morocco

 

- The creation and sale of event packs and cultural events

 

Article 2: Contract

The quotation, supplemented by these general conditions of sale, constitutes a proposal for a contract for which the Customer, or his possible agent for himself, expressly declares to have the power, the authority and the capacity necessary for its conclusion and the performance of its obligations.

 

By express agreement between the Client and the Agency, the act of sending the only signed quote or purchase order implies acceptance of the terms of the contract and in particular these general conditions of sale. For certain events, the Agency may also impose the general conditions of its partners which must also be applied. In this case, the Agency will send the Client details of these conditions in addition to the quote.

 

Article 3: Obligations of the Agency

The Agency has an obligation to implement all the means it deems necessary and sufficient to satisfy its customers, within the limit of the contractual services defined in article 1 hereof.

 

By express agreement between the Client and the Agency, within the framework of the organization of an event, it is agreed that the Agency makes firm reservations with its service provider (s) only after receipt and effective collection of the first deposit or of the single deposit as defined in article 6 hereof. In case of unavailability, for the desired date, of the planned service provider (s), the Agency will do its best to offer the Customer one or more equivalent or similar service providers for the contracted services. This new agency proposal does not bind the Client, who is free to accept it or not. In the event of acceptance of the new proposal by the Client, the relationship between the Agency and the Client continues under the conditions stipulated herein and without modification of the initial contract. In the event of rejection of the new proposal, the deposit (s) will be reimbursed to the Client within 30 days of receipt by the Agency of the written refusal of the said proposal.

 

Article 4: Obligations of the Client

The Client undertakes not to conceal elements related to the event, the Agency or its partners, concealment which would be likely to delay, hinder, annoy, disorganize the project or its realization. The Client will make it easier to access the information the Agency would need.

 

The Customer is responsible for any damage, direct or indirect, that he or the participants could cause during the course of an event or stay. The Client declares and guarantees that he has full legal capacity allowing him to commit to the contract and that he is the holder of valid civil liability or professional liability insurance. To this end, the Client undertakes to waive and have his insurers waived and / or any guest, if applicable, to any recourse against the Agency in the event of the occurrence of any of the aforementioned events .

 

The Customer undertakes not to intervene directly, before, during and after the event, with suppliers, subcontractors, staff and employees of the Agency.

 

If after a possible termination of the contract the Customer were to carry out or cause to be carried out the event which would have been defined initially by the agency MBH Production, an amount equal to 30% of all the projects planned and plagiarized would be due to the agency MBH Production.

 

Article 5: Price

According to article 293 B of the CGI, VAT is not applicable. Consequently, the prices indicated are in net and in euros. Services are payable in euros regardless of the nationality of the Client.

 

The prices include all of the services and associated services, as well as the tourist taxes collected by the hotels, if applicable.

 

In the case of stays or events taking place outside the European Union, bank charges related to currency conversion are the responsibility of the Customer and will be added to the payment of all associated services and services.

 

Article 6: Payment

6.1 Conditions and method of payment for services including accommodation and / or catering and / or transport

To place an order, the Customer will contact the Agency directly, by email or by phone. An estimate will be sent to him according to his needs and the desired dates. Upon acceptance of the quote, the Customer must pay a deposit of 40% of the total amount of the service. A second deposit of 40% will be required 2 months before the date of the start of the service. The balance will be paid no later than 10 days before the date of the start of the service. The Agency will send an invoice to the Client after full payment has been made.

 

When the contract is signed within 30 days of the start of the event, the two installments will be replaced by a single deposit of 80% of the total amount of the service.

 

6.2 Conditions and method of payment for event packs and / or cultural events

 The Client has the possibility of placing an order directly on the Agency's website and making full payment by bank card using the secure system on the Agency's website, or by bank transfer. The Customer will instantly receive a payment confirmation directly by email.

 

Article 7: Cancellation conditions

The withdrawal, cancellation or interruption of an event or stay by the Customer will not be subject to any refund, reduction or postponement of dates. The sums already paid will be kept by the Agency as compensation for irreducible contractual termination.

 

As part of an event requiring transportation, in the event of cancellation, if a ticket is issued, it is non-refundable.

 

In the event that an event of force majeure or a fortuitous event occurs (strike, fire, pandemic, natural disaster, human accident, etc.), the Agency will be released from all obligation and responsibility. In this case, the Agency must immediately inform the Customer and will do everything possible to reduce, eliminate and overcome the effects of force majeure or fortuitous.

 

The Client is free to take out cancellation insurance before the event, guaranteeing pecuniary loss and / or the additional costs remaining payable by the insured, as a result of one of the events mentioned in this article.

 

Regarding stays in France or abroad, no insurance or repatriation assistance is included in the formulas offered. The Agency recommends that the Client take out an insurance contract with their insurer providing for certain specific risks, in particular repatriation costs in the event of an accident or illness.

 

Article 8: Administrative and health formalities

For thematic stays offered by the Agency for destinations outside the European Union, a valid passport is required. Some countries require that the validity of the passport be greater than six months after the date of return, and that the Client is in possession of a return air ticket or an exit ticket and sufficient funds.

 

The Customer is required to inform himself of the travel formalities and information on health risks concerning him and the administrative procedures for minor children, if applicable.

 

The Agency cannot accept an order from an unaccompanied minor, and disclaims all responsibility in the event that an unaccompanied minor is registered without his knowledge.

 

If, due to non-compliance with these administrative or health formalities, the Client was unable to travel, the price paid could in no case be refunded.

 

Article 9: Confidentiality

The Agency undertakes not to sell, share or divulge personal personal data of the Client to third parties outside of its own use.

 

However, this data may occasionally be transmitted to third parties acting on behalf of the Agency or in connection with its activity in the context of the use for which it was originally collected. The customer has the right to access and update their personal nominative data as well as the right to request their deletion, in accordance with Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978, relating to data processing, files and to freedoms. The Customer can exercise their right of access or correction by contacting the Agency by email.

 

Article 10: Disputes

These general conditions of sale are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction.

 

Article 11: Intellectual property

All intellectual property rights relating to the website www.mbh-production.com (in particular the rights to texts, images, formatting, graphics, structure, sound elements) belong to MBH Production, without any limitation.

 

No transfer of intellectual property rights is made through these GTC. Any total or partial reproduction, modification or use of these goods for any reason whatsoever is strictly prohibited.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Article 1 : Objet

Les conditions générales de vente décrites ci-après détaillent les droits et obligations entre, d’une part, l'agence MBH Production, immatriculée au R.C.S de Pontoise sous le numéro 834 630 188, gérée par M. Monyra BENABID dont le siège social est situé au 16 rue du Radail - 47300 Villeneuve sur Lot - denommée "L'Agence" - et d'autre part la personne physique et morale, dénommée "Le Client", dans le cadre de ses activités d'organisation de séjours et d'événements.

Toute prestation ou vente accomplies par l'Agence implique l'adhésion sans restriction ni réserve du Client aux présentes conditions générales de vente,  par l’intermédiaire d’un contrat tel que défini à l’article 2.

Les services proposés par l'Agence sont les suivants :

- L’organisation et/ou la gestion totale ou partielle de prestations à caractère événementiel (soirées & fêtes privées, cérémonies & réceptions, tourisme d'affaires, conférences & congrès, séminaires )

 

- L'organisation et la vente de séjours à thème en France, en Espagne et au Maroc

 

- La création et la vente de packs événements et manifestations à caractère culturel

Article 2 : Contrat

Le devis, complété des présentes conditions générales de vente, constitue une proposition de contrat pour lequel le Client, ou son éventuel mandataire pour lui-même, déclare expressément disposer du pouvoir, de l’autorité et de la capacité nécessaires à sa conclusion et à l’exécution des obligations lui incombant.

De convention expresse entre le Client et l'Agence, l’acte d’envoi du seul devis signé ou bon de commande vaut de sa part acceptation des termes du contrat et notamment des présentes conditions générales de vente. Pour certains événements, l'Agence pourra également imposer les conditions générales de ses partenaires qui devront également être appliquées. Dans ce cas, l’Agence enverra au Client le détail de ces conditions en complément du devis.

Article 3 : Obligations de l'Agence

L'Agence a obligation de mettre en œuvre tous les moyens qu’elle juge nécessaires et suffisants pour satisfaire ses clients, dans la limite des services contractualisés définis à l’article 1 des présentes.

De convention expresse entre le Client et l'Agence, dans le cadre de l’organisation d’un événement, il est convenu que l'Agence effectue les réservations fermes avec son ou ses prestataires qu’après réception et encaissement effectif du premier acompte ou de l’acompte unique tels que définis à l’article 6 des présentes. En cas d’indisponibilité, pour la date souhaitée, du ou des prestataires prévus, l'Agence fera son possible pour proposer au Client un ou plusieurs prestataires équivalents ou similaires pour les services contractualisés. Cette nouvelle proposition de l'Agence n’engage en aucun cas le Client qui est libre de l’accepter ou non. En cas d’acceptation de la nouvelle  proposition par le Client, la relation entre l'Agence et le Client se poursuit dans les conditions stipulées aux présentes et sans modification du contrat initial. En cas de refus de la nouvelle proposition, le ou les acomptes  sont remboursés au Client dans les 30 jours, à compter de la réception par l'Agence du refus écrit de ladite  proposition.

Article  4 : Obligations du Client

Le Client s’engage à ne pas dissimuler d’éléments liés à l’événement, à l'Agence ou à ses partenaires, dissimulation qui serait de nature à retarder, entraver, contrarier, désorganiser le projet ou sa réalisation. Le Client fera en sorte de faciliter l’accès aux informations dont l'Agence aurait besoin.

Le Client est responsable de tout dommage, direct ou indirect, que lui-même ou les participants pourraient causer au cours du déroulement d'un événement ou d'un séjour. Le Client déclare et garantit avoir la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s'engager au titre du contrat et qu'il est titulaire d'une assurance responsabilité civile ou responsabilité civile professionnelle en cours de validité. A cet effet, le Client  s'engage à renoncer et à faire renoncer ses assureurs et/ou tout convive, le cas échéant, à tous recours à l'encontre de l'Agence en cas de survenance de l'un des quelconques événements précités.

Le Client s’engage à ne pas intervenir directement, avant, pendant et après l’événement, auprès des fournisseurs, sous-traitants, personnels et collaborateurs de l'Agence.

Si après une éventuelle dénonciation du contrat le Client venait à réaliser ou faire réaliser l’événement qui aurait été défini initialement par l'agence MBH Production , une somme égale à 30 % de tous les projets devisés et plagiés serait due à  l'agence MBH Production.

Article 5 : Prix

Selon l'article 293 B du C.G.I, la TVA n'est pas applicable. Par conséquent, les prix indiqués sont en net et en euros . Les prestations sont payables en euros quelle que soit la nationalité du Client.

 

Les prix comprennent l'ensemble de la prestation et des services associés, ainsi que les taxes de séjour perçues par les hôtels le cas échéant.

Dans le cas de séjours ou événements ayant lieu hors Union Européenne, les frais bancaires liés à la conversion de devises sont à la charge du Client et s'ajouteront au paiement de l'ensemble des prestations et services associés.

Article 6 : Paiement

6.1 Conditions et mode de paiement pour les prestations incluant de l'hébergement et/ou de la restauration et/ou du transport

Pour passer commande, le Client prendra contact directement avec l'Agence, par mail ou par téléphone. Un devis lui sera envoyé en fonction de ses besoins et des dates souhaitées. A l'acceptation du devis, le Client devra verser un acompte de 40 % du montant total de la prestation. Un deuxième acompte de 40 % sera exigé 2 mois avant la date du début de la prestation. Le solde sera versé au plus tard 10 jours avant la date du début de la prestation. L'Agence enverra une facture au Client à l'issue du paiement intégral.

Lorsque la signature du contrat intervient à 30 jours ou moins du début de l’événement, les deux acomptes seront remplacés par un acompte unique de 80 % du montant total de la prestation.

6.2 Conditions et mode de paiement pour les packs événements et/ou manifestations à caractère culturel

 Le Client a la possibilité de passer commande directement sur le site de l'Agence et effectuer le règlement intégral par carte bancaire grâce au système sécurisé du site internet de l'Agence, ou par virement bancaire. Le Client recevra instantanément une confirmation de paiement directement par courrier électronique.

Article 7 : Conditions d'annulation

Le désistement, l'annulation ou l'interruption d'un événement ou d'un séjour par le Client ne fera l'objet d'aucun remboursement, d'aucune réduction ni de report de dates. Les sommes déjà versées seront conservées par l'Agence à titre d'indemnité de résiliation contractuelle irréductible. 

Dans le cadre d’un événement nécessitant du transport, en cas d’annulation, si un billet est émis il est non remboursable.

Dans le cas où un événement de force majeure ou de cas fortuit surviendrait (grève, incendie, pandémie, catastrophe naturelle, accidents humains...), l'Agence serait dégagée de toute obligation et responsabilité.  Dans cette hypothèse, l'Agence devra immédiatement en informer le Client et fera tout son possible afin de réduire, d'éliminer et surmonter les effets de la force majeure ou fortuite.

Le Client est libre de souscrire une assurance annulation avant l'événement garantissant les pertes pécuniaires et/ou les frais supplémentaires restants à charge de l’assuré, par suite d’un des événements évoqués dans cet article.

Concernant les séjours en France ou à l'étranger, aucune assurance ou assistance rapatriement n'est incluse dans les formules proposées. L'Agence recommande au Client de souscrire auprès de son assureur un contrat d'assurance prévoyant certains risques  particuliers , notamment les frais de rapatriement en cas d'accident ou de maladie.

Article 8 : Formalités administratives et sanitaires

S'agissant des séjours à thème proposés par l'Agence pour les destinations hors Union Européenne, un passeport en cours de validité est requis. Certains pays exigent que la validité du passeport soit supérieure à six mois après la date du retour, et que le Client soit en possession d'un billet d'avion aller-retour ou d'un billet de sortie et de fonds suffisants.

Le Client est tenu de s'informer des formalités de voyage et des informations sur les risques sanitaires le concernant et des modalités administratives pour les enfants mineurs, le cas échéant.

L'Agence ne saurait accepter une commande d'un mineur non accompagné, et se dégage de toute responsabilité au cas où un mineur non accompagné serait inscrit à son insu.

Si du fait du non-respect de ces formalités administratives ou sanitaires, le Client se trouvait dans l'impossibilité de voyager, le prix payé ne pourrait en aucun cas être remboursé. 

Article 9 : Confidentialité

L'Agence s’engage à ne pas vendre, partager ni divulguer des données personnelles nominatives du Client à des tiers en dehors de son propre usage.

 

Cependant, ces données peuvent être occasionnellement transmises à des tiers agissant pour le compte de l'Agence ou en relation avec son activité dans le cadre de l’utilisation pour laquelle elles avaient été recueillies à l’origine. Le client dispose du droit d’accès et de mise à jour de ses données personnelles nominatives ainsi que du droit de demander leur suppression, conformément à la Loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Le Client peut exercer son droit d’accès ou de correction en contactant l'Agence par courrier électronique.

Article 10 : Litiges

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront les seuls compétents.

Article 11 : Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les droits de propriété intellectuelle relatifs au site internet www.mbh-production.com (notamment les droits sur les textes, les images, la mise en forme, les graphismes, la structure, les éléments sonores) appartiennent à MBH Production et ce, sans aucune limitation.

 

Aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est réalisée au travers des présentes CGV. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de ces biens pour quelque motif que ce soit est strictement interdite.

© MBH Production

Nous contacter